Events

December City and Regional Planning Graduate Information Session

Join Cornell’s Department of City and Regional Planning for a whirlwind tour of the Master of Regional Planning (M.R.P.) and M.A. in Historic Preservation Planning programs.

Prospective graduate students will learn about our curriculum, research labs, and opportunities to study in Ithaca, New York City, and Rome. Faculty and students will be on hand to share their experiences.

The session includes a Q&A session.

Attend the Session:
Date: December 12, 2022

Time: 9:30–11 a.m. ET (6:30–8:00 a.m. PT / 7:30–9:00 a.m. MT / 8:30–10:00 a.m. CT)

General information
Type
Informative ,Online Event
Date
December 12, 2022
Schedule
9:00 - 11:00 hrs
Location
Ithaca, NY, USA
Venue
Your home (Online event)
Organizer
Cornell University AAP
Price
Free
Special Requirement
Registration Needed
Website
Location
The information and picture were extracted from the Official Website of the event.
ALL EVENTS
Share your event
BAM Platform is aimed to provide useful help to architects and architecture students worldwide. We encourage Institutions and Organizers to send us their architecture events in order to create an international network that will improve its visibility.

Each event submited will be shared in our website and social media chanels after a review of our committee.
Start a new search
Please click on the filters to find the events that suit your interest
Upcoming Latest All
Search

© BEST ARCHITECTURE MASTER’S Todos los derechos reservados | Nota legal | Política de cookies

Aceptar
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more